Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

General & Minimally Invasive Surgery

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Tomball, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
33 total reviews

General & Minimally Invasive Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about General & Minimally Invasive Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jagannathan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Arrived late after being stuck in traffic but was seen immediately
Maryleisys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very good customer service and dr was very nice and polite
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent surgeon
NATHANIAL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very polite staff and dr was very knowledgable
Gavin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Phuong is amazing!!!! He listens and learns what’s wrong and gets you fixed. Great surgeon and I really can’t say enough good things about him. Highly recommended.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Pthong is very nice.
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Satisfied
Temoc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional care for the patient always in mind.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great
Jana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The Dr.and nurses are very nice and helpful . The place is extremely clean and they where masks. I would recommend
Olga D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
10
Phuong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor Viet Phuong ate very good
Hanh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Thanks Dr Việt Phương & Staffs take care for my surgery very good. I will refer Dr Phương to everybody
AMANDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great place
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to schedule me very swiftly and bring me comfort in the process.
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I had the opportunity to meet and work with both Dr. Singh and Dr. Phuong. Luckily the doctors are not a reflection of what you get from the office / nursing personnel. Once my surgery was finally rescheduled, I am very pleased with Dr. Phuong and the outcome so far of my procedure.
Darlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Phuong is very understanding and listens. The staff makes you feel welcomed and helpful! Glad I found an office where I felt they care about their patients!
Kristi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Phuong made me feel so comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and skilled at his craft!
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent Surgery Success. Very personable Doctor. Highly recommend him.