Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

General & Minimally Invasive Surgery

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Tomball, TX

17 total reviews

General & Minimally Invasive Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about General & Minimally Invasive Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy A.
Submitted 06/25/22
I had the opportunity to meet and work with both Dr. Singh and Dr. Phuong. Luckily the doctors are not a reflection of what you get from the office / nursing personnel. Once my surgery was finally rescheduled, I am very pleased with Dr. Phuong and the outcome so far of my procedure.
Darlene G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Phuong is very understanding and listens. The staff makes you feel welcomed and helpful! Glad I found an office where I felt they care about their patients!
Kristi C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Phuong made me feel so comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and skilled at his craft!
Walter J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent Surgery Success. Very personable Doctor. Highly recommend him.
Darlene G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Short wait, friendly .
Sara B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything was great
Shelly A.
Submitted 05/03/22
I had an emergency surgery performed by Dr. Singh. He is kind, caring, compassionate, and professional. He is so calm and takes the time to answer all your questions.
AMANDA E.
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice
Sadhana S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very soft spoken doctor. He listens well.
Jesusa V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Phuong was there for my unexpected surgery and everything went great. He also checked on me after surgery was finished. Thank you
Kim Van V.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very good dotter
Joseph V.
Submitted 03/14/22
At first I was very nervous and didn't know what to expect, but now he showed great positive results as far as weight loss and getting the ball rolling. Dr Phong is awesome
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 03/11/22
He showed knowledge and confidence. The office staff responsible for billing sucks; she was rude and condescending. She was refusing service (sutures removal) Until I paid the bill in its entirety. I do not want to receive treatment there.
Joseph V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional
Brittney G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Wonderful experience!!
PARRISH L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Viet is the coolest doctor I have ever met. So kind, humble, soft-spoken, true professional, with positive energy and patience in explaining the procedure. He is so accommodating and makes someone comfortable in explaining the details to my wife and to me, the prognosis and after the surgery treatment. Thank you so much Dr. Viet!
Constanza F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Amazing doctor!!